A wishing list

I love birthdays. I love that my Facebook wall gets flooded with birthday wishes, my phone doesn’t stop ringing and of course cake. It’s also an excuse to ask for whatever I want. My birthday is on the 19th of May, 6 days away. So here’s what will make me fly high in the sky. (In no particular order)

1. The new Harry Potter covers are drool-worthy, and since my current copies look like they’re on their deathbeds, these ones would be greatly appreciated.

Books I-VII

2. It’s a must have. The bokeh it gives would make anybody go weak in the knees. Please?

Canon 50 mm fixed

3. Just because they’re so darn adorable. I’m a design geek and there’s nothing you can do about it.

Pepper and salt shakers

4. Because it’s timeless.

The Holga

5. So I have more ways to look awesome.

My Document Case

6. Because fonts need friends too.

Bodoni Egyptian Pro Regular

7. To store all those movies and TV shows i’m never going to watch.

1 TB WD Portable Harddisk

8. Because his illustrations are amazing and totally crack me up.

By Sarnath Banerjee
3 thoughts on “A wishing list

Leave a Reply

